The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


7-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan reached Hong Kong today morning at 7 a.m. (4:30 a.m. IST) to play their AFC Cup match against South China AA.... Read More
7-Mar, 2016
Review of Round 12 of Hero I-League 2015-16.... Read More
5-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team will be leaving for Hong Kong tomorrow night at 12:10 a.m.... Read More
3-Mar, 2016
The AIFF Disciplinary Committee met at the Football House in New Delhi on March 3, 2016).... Read More
3-Mar, 2016
With 22 points from 10 games, Mohun Bagan is leading the Hero I-League table followed by Bengaluru FC and Kingfisher East Bengal.... Read More
3-Mar, 2016
At the end of Round 11 of Hero I-League 2015-16, Mohun Bagan has maintained its position at the top with 22 points from 10 games.... Read More
29-Feb, 2016
Passionate Mohun Bagan fan, Abhik Datta, due to whose relentless hard work few months back 9 derbies of the 1930s saw the light of the day, has again through his research work unearthed 6 derbies.... Read More
28-Feb, 2016
After registering a comfortable 3-1 victory over Salgaocar, Mohun Bagan today had a recovery session at Goa beach.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma