The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


3-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan has roped in striker Raja Das from Kalighat who was the highest scorer of Santosh Trophy 2015.... Read More
1-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan today played a practice match against Bhawanipore FC which was held at the Barasat Stadium. The match ended in a 1-1 draw, with Raja Das scoring for the green and maroon brigade.... Read More
1-Aug, 2015
After today's practice match played at Barasat Stadium which ended in a 1-1 draw, Sanjoy Sen attended a press conference.... Read More
30-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan today played their first practice match of the season, in which they defeated CFC 5-0.... Read More
30-Jul, 2015
National Coach Stephen Constantine on Thursday (July 30) announced the list of 28 Probables for India’s forthcoming Russia 2018 World Cup Preliminary Joint Qualification match against Iran.... Read More
29-Jul, 2015
29th July was and always will be an iconic day for Mohun Bagan and its countless supporters.... Read More
29-Jul, 2015
The Executive Committee of Mohun Bagan Athletic Club in its meeting held on Monday, July 27, 2015 formed a special committee to organize the 125th Year Celebration to be held on August 22, 2015.... Read More
28-Jul, 2015
Brazilian Defender Gustavo Silva Conceicao joined practice today.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

shilton ke dur korun,avishka ke dos debe...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma