The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


8-Oct, 2014
Due to the closure of Maidan from October 1 to October 15, McDowell Mohun Bagan is having their practice session at the Salt Lake Central Park ground this week.... Read More
6-Oct, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan today resumed training after Durga Puja break.... Read More
4-Oct, 2014
A week long physical training of Sony Norde ended today morning with an extensive sand training session.... Read More
3-Oct, 2014
Though there is a 5-day break this week because of the Durga Puja, McDowell Mohun Bagan's Haitian recruit, Sony Norde, is having a double session of physical training under Garcia.... Read More
2-Oct, 2014
The 35th edition of the All India Sikkim Governor's Gold Cup Football Tournament will be played at the artificial turf of the Paljor Stadium in mid October.... Read More
29-Sep, 2014
At the end of today's morning training session, McDowell Mohun Bagan's Haitian recruit, Sony Norde, received a warm welcome from his new teammates.... Read More
28-Sep, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan's Haitian recruit arrived in Kolkata today morning via Jet Airways Flight from New Delhi.... Read More
27-Sep, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan is preparing for the upcoming Sikkim Governors Gold Cup to be held in mid October.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

din kothai cilo,natun ra na ale kono par...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Alex Silveira


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal