The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


16-Apr, 2016
AIFF has declared the fixture of the Round 18 games of Hero I-League 2015-16.... Read More
15-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan goalkeeper Debjit Majumdar has been nominated for the Fans Player of the Year award for the year 2015-16.... Read More
14-Apr, 2016
The traditional "Bar Puja" that is celebrated on the occasion of Bengali New Year was performed amongst much fanfare with the usual pomp and grandeur at the club ground today morning.... Read More
13-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen and Striker Cornell Glen attended today's pre-match press conference.... Read More
10-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Team is leaving tonight via Thai Airways Flight No. TG 314 to play their AFC Cup 2016 away match against Yangon United FC.... Read More
8-Apr, 2016
Sony Norde included in 18-member squad for tomorrow's game... Read More
3-Apr, 2016
After the derby debacle, Mohun Bagan reached Shillong today evening. After reaching Guwahati by afternoon Indigo flight from Siliguri, team traveled to Shillong by car.... Read More
31-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Siliguri today afternoon to play the derby match of the Hero I-League on Saturday.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh