The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


2-Mar, 2015
26 probables would be reporting to the Preparatory Camp in Guwahati for India’s Preliminary Joint Qualification Round 1 for the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia against Nepal.... Read More
2-Mar, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan reached Goa today at around 4 p.m. via Jet Airways morning flight.... Read More
1-Mar, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will be leaving for Goa tomorrow morning to face Dempo SC in a Hero I-League match to be played at the Fatorda Stadium, Goa on Wednesday, March 4.... Read More
1-Mar, 2015
In the 8th Round of the Hero I-League 2014-15, McDowell's Mohun Bagan, Mumbai FC, Bengaluru FC, Pune FC and Kingfisher East Bengal won their respective games.... Read More
27-Feb, 2015
Mohun Bagan officials today paid homage to legendary footballer Padma Shri Sailen Manna on his 3rd death anniversary.... Read More
27-Feb, 2015
The Annual General Meeting of Mohun Bagan Athletic Club was held successfully today on February 27, 2015 at the Club Tent premises in the Maidan.... Read More
26-Feb, 2015
5 players of McDowell's Mohun Bagan has got National Team call for the above 2 tournaments.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder