The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


27-Jul, 2016
Mohun Bagan today defeated Madhyamgram XI 2-0 in a practice match held at the club ground.... Read More
25-Jul, 2016
After today's training session, Technical Committee Member and former Mohun Bagan goalkeeper, Shibaji Banerjee, interacted separately with Mohun Bagan's new recruit, Goalkeeper Shibinraj K.... Read More
24-Jul, 2016
Mohun Bagan cricketers Wriddhiman Saha and Md. Shami created some record during the 1st Test Match against West Indies at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua.... Read More
23-Jul, 2016
Mohun Bagan will be playing their first match of the Calcutta Football League Premier Division A on August 6, 2016.... Read More
22-Jul, 2016
Mohun Bagan defeated CFC 8-0 in a practice match held at the club ground today morning.... Read More
21-Jul, 2016
Mohun Bagan will be playing their 2nd practice match tomorrow morning at club ground against CFC.... Read More
21-Jul, 2016
In the upcoming Mohun Bagan Day to be celebrated on July 29, 2016, the following people will be receiving awards -... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjit Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Prabir Das
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. L. Ruata


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinobo Bag
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh