The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


29-Jul, 2015
After his first practice session donning the green and maroon jersey, Gustavo Silva Conceicao attended his first press conference at the club tent.... Read More
29-Jul, 2015
29th July was and always will be an iconic day for Mohun Bagan and its countless supporters.... Read More
29-Jul, 2015
The Executive Committee of Mohun Bagan Athletic Club in its meeting held on Monday, July 27, 2015 formed a special committee to organize the 125th Year Celebration to be held on August 22, 2015.... Read More
28-Jul, 2015
Brazilian Defender Gustavo Silva Conceicao joined practice today.... Read More
28-Jul, 2015
President Pranab Mukherjee will be the chief guest for city football giant Mohun Bagan's 125th-year celebrations which will be held on August 22.... Read More
27-Jul, 2015
4 new players joined trial of Mohun Bagan from today - 2 Indian and 2 foreigners.... Read More
27-Jul, 2015
Brazilian Defender Gustavo Silva Conceicao today reached Kolkata via Etihad Airways Flight No. EY-8843 from Mumbai, which landed at Dum Dum Airport at 10 a.m.... Read More
27-Jul, 2015
A huge rally with Mohun Bagan footballers, ex-players of the club, club officials and the Hero I-League trophy went out at North Kolkata today morning amid thousands of Mohun Bagan fanatics.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder